Arts of Poetry


Journey of Life Series:

 Book I:  And Yet I Rise

Book II:  She Loved

Order your copy Today for only $15

I will sign your pre-order copy. 

Paperback is available on Amazon $19.99

or you can also order on Kindle version $2.99​

Coming soon: 

Book III: The Adventures of Gloria

Book IV: Lessons Learned. 


Special OFFER Limited Time

Order your copy here for only $10

I will sign it and deliver to your mailbox.

You can also order Kindle version 

or the retail book at Amazon