Journey of Life Series:

 Book I:  And Yet I Rise

Coming soon: 

Book II:  She Loved

Book III: The Adventures of Gloria

Book IV: Lessons Learned. 


Arts of Poetry


Special OFFER Limited Time

Order your copy here for only $10

I will sign it and deliver to your mailbox.

You can also order Kindle version 

or the retail book at Amazon